Uttarakhand: 14 officers including 7 IAS & 6 PCS transfer, Banshidhar becomes MDDA’s vice president

Uttarakhand Government has changed the departments of 14 officers including seven IAS and six PCS. Indian Administrative Service (IAS) officer Banshidhar Tiwari has been made the Vice-Chairman of Mussoorie Dehradun Development Authority (MDDA).

Tiwari has been relieved from the post of Managing Director GMVN and Director Panchayati Raj. The rest of his portfolios have been kept the same. Secretary Personnel Shailesh Bagauli issued orders in this regard on Tuesday. IAS BK Sant has also been given the charge of Commissioner Food Department while IAS Anand Swaroop has also been given the charge of Director Panchayati Raj.

Responsibility of the Vice President MDDA has been removed from the DM of Dehradun. IAS Sanjay Kumar has been sent to Haldwani on the post of Director Skill Development and Training. Nand Kumar, Joint Magistrate, Dehradun, has been made Joint Magistrate, Mussoorie.

Read this: Transfer: DM of three districts changed, Staff Officer of CS became Director SUDA

PCS officer Ashish Bhatgaini has been relieved of the responsibility of Director, Administration and Monitoring, Pant Nagar Agricultural University, Udham Singh Nagar and Chief Personnel Officer, Pantnagar. He has been made the director of Rudrapur Mandi Parishad. Nidhi Yadav, holding this post, has been made the director of the Social Welfare Department. BL Firmal, who was relieved of this post, has been given the responsibility of Director Administration and Monitoring and US Nagar and Chief Personnel Officer in Pantnagar Agriculture University.

Vinod Giri Goswami has been relieved from the post of Director Skill Development and Training and has been made Managing Director, GMVN. The responsibility of Additional Secretary Personnel and Vigilance has been removed from Finance Service officer Arunendra Singh Chauhan. The rest of his charge will continue. MDDA Secretary Mohan Singh Barnia has been relieved of the post of Secretary Real Estate Regulatory Authority (RERA). The responsibility of Secretary RERA has been given to Sundar Lal Semwal. Semwal was bound to wait.

Read more Uttarakhand News on News Readers

Download the News Readers App

Read more latest news on Newsreaders
Download the News Readers App

Read Full News > Click Here

Mak Dell

Mak Dell Indian journalist is news publisher from desktop. Please contact newsreaders.in@gmail.com or whatsapp +91-9198-624-866 for any issues. Our head office is in Gomtinagar, Lucknow (UP) India.

Related News

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker