Uttar Pradesh

Transfer: DM of three districts changed, Staff Officer of CS became Director SUDA

Several Additional Chief Secretary, Principal Secretary, Secretary and Special Secretary level officers including the District Magistrate of Santakbirnagar, Ambedkar Nagar and Hapur were transferred in UP on Tuesday night. Chief Secretary’s Staff Officer Anil Pathak has been made Director SUDA. However, the list of transfers has still not been released.

Similarly, Principal Secretary K Ravindra Naik has been given additional charge of Secretariat Administration. Rajneesh Gupta, a member of the Revenue Council, has been given the responsibility of Principal Secretary, Political Pension. Waiting Leena Johri has been given the charge of Principal Secretary Ayush and Stamp Registration.

Municipal Commissioner of Gorakhpur has been made the District Magistrate of Ambedkar Nagar. IAS Prerna Sharma has been posted as District Magistrate Hapur while IAS Megha Rupam has been made ACEO Greater Noida.

Read this: UP budget 2023: 3600 crores for tablet-smartphone to students, schemes announced for farmers-lawyers

Many IAS officers who had returned from central deputation and interstate deputation were waiting for new posting. The waiting officers have been given new postings.

IAS Anil Pathak was already discussed about being made Director SUDA.

Read more latest news on Newsreaders
Download the News Readers App

Read more latest news on Newsreaders
Download the News Readers App

Read Full News > Click Here

Mak Dell

Mak Dell Indian journalist is news publisher from desktop. Please contact newsreaders.in@gmail.com or whatsapp +91-9198-624-866 for any issues. Our head office is in Gomtinagar, Lucknow (UP) India.

Related News

Adblock Detected

Please switch off Adblocker first.