Uttarakhand Gaurav Samman on 10 including NSA Ajit Doval

Uttarakhand government announced Uttarakhand Gaurav Samman 2021 and 2022. This time, ten personalities of the state will be given this honor. According to the order made by the General Administration Department, this honor will be given to the National Security Advisor Ajit Doval, lyricist and chairman of Film Censor Board Prasoon Joshi as well as three other celebrities for the year 2022.

In which former CDS General Bipin Rawat, Janakavi Girish Tiwari Girda and litterateur, journalist and poet Viren Dangwal have been given this honor posthumously. Whereas for the year 2021, former CM late ND Tiwari, environmentalist Anil Joshi, litterateur Ruskin Bond, Bachendri Pal from Adventure Sports and folk singer Narendra Singh Negi from culture will be given the Uttarakhand Gaurav Samman.

Honor will be given on state foundation day

Secretary Vinod Kumar Suman said that Uttarakhand Gaurav Samman is being given for the first time in the state. Chief Minister Pushkar Dhami announced the honor in his first term. But the honor could not be given at that time. This honor will be given by Chief Minister Dhami on November 9 at the main function of State Foundation Day. Under this, one lakh rupees and citation will be given to those who are honored.

Read more Uttarakhand News on News Readers

Download the News Readers App

Read more latest news on Newsreaders
Download the News Readers App

Read Full News > Click Here

Mak Dell

Mak Dell Indian journalist is news publisher from desktop. Please contact or whatsapp +91-9198-624-866 for any issues. Our head office is in Gomtinagar, Lucknow (UP) India.

Related News

Adblock Detected

Please switch off Adblocker first.