England vs Australia, New Zealand vs India and Sri Lanka vs Afghanistan all schedule

Catch the England vs Australia, New Zealand taking on India at home and Sri Lanka vs Afghanistan all shedule you are searching for.

Days after winning the coveted title at the Melbourne Cricket Ground, Jos Butler’s men are back in action to face Australia in a three-match ODI series, the first of which will be played at the Adelaide Oval on 17 November.

With the T20 World Championship now in the rearview mirror, both teams will turn their attention to starting preparations for next year’s 50-Over World Championship in India.

Not too far from Australia, the T20 rush will continue as New Zealand host India in a three-match T20I series. Hardik Pandya-led India will face the Black Caps in the first T20I in Wellington on November 18 before the action shifts to Mount Maunganui and Napier.

The T20I series will be followed by an ODI series in which Shikhar Dhawan will lead the Indian youth team.

Afghanistan will visit Asian Cup champions Sri Lanka next week for a three-match ODI series starting on November 25.

ODI series Schedule 2022:

Australia v England

  • First ODI: 17 November, Adelaide
  • Second ODI: 19 November, Sydney
  • Third ODI: 22 November, Melbourne

New Zealand v India

  • First T20I: 18 November, Wellington
  • Second T20I: 20 November, Mount Maunganui
  • Third T20I: 22 November, Napier
  • First ODI: 25 November, Auckland
  • Second ODI: 27 November, Hamitlon
  • Third ODI: 30 November, Christchurch

Sri Lanka v Afghanistan

  • First ODI: 25 November, Pallekele
  • Second ODI: 27 November, Pallekele
  • Third ODI: 30 November, Pallekele


Australia v England

Australia ODI squad: Pat Cummins (C), Sean Abbott, Ashton Agar, Alex Carey, Cameron Green, Josh Hazlewood, Travis Head, Marnus Labuschagne, Mitchell Marsh, Steve Smith, Mitchell Starc, Marcus Stoinis, David Warner, Adam Zampa

England ODI squad: Jos Buttler (C), Moeen Ali, Sam Billings, Sam Curran, Liam Dawson, Chris Jordan, Dawid Malan, Adil Rashid, Jason Roy, Phil Salt, Olly Stone, James Vince, David Willey, Chris Woakes, Luke Wood

New Zealand v India

India T20I squad: Hardik Pandya (C), Shubman Gill, Ishan Kishan, Deepak Hooda, Suryakumar Yadav, Shreyas Iyer, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Umran Malik, Washington Sundar, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Rishabh Pant, Sanju Samson, Arshdeep Singh, Harshal Patel, Mohammed Siraj.

New Zealand T20I squad: Kane Williamson (C), Finn Allen, Michael Bracewell, Devon Conway, Mitchell Santner, Tim Southee, Blair Tickner, Lockie Ferguson, Matt Henry, Tom Latham, Daryl Mitchell, Adam Milne, Glenn Phillips, Jimmy Neesham.

India ODI Squad: Shikhar Dhawan (C), Shubman Gill, Suryakumar Yadav, Shreyas Iyer, Deepak Hooda, Washington Sundar, Shahbaz Ahmed, Rishabh Pant, Sanju Samson, Shardul Thakur, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Arshdeep Singh, Deepak Chahar, Umran Malik, Kuldeep Sen.

New Zealand ODI Squad: Kane Williamson (C), Michael Bracewell, Daryl Mitchell, James Neesham, Mitchell Santner, Finn Allen, Devon Conway, Tom Latham, Glenn Phillips, Lockie Ferguson, Matt Henry, Adam Milne, Tim Southee.

Read more latest news on Newsreaders
Download the News Readers App

Read more latest news on Newsreaders
Download the News Readers App

Read Full News > Click Here

Mak Dell

Mak Dell Indian journalist is news publisher from desktop. Please contact or whatsapp +91-9198-624-866 for any issues. Our head office is in Gomtinagar, Lucknow (UP) India.

Related News

Adblock Detected

Please switch off Adblocker first.